Novice Minor - KC062



Staff

Name Position Contact
Scott Darling Coach Hankzilla1977@yahoo.ca
Eric Babin Coach Ebabin35@gmail.com
Ken Pickett Coach Ken.pickett@shaw.ca
Neil Bremner Coach Neil.p.bremner@gmail.com
James Lenihan Coach Jameslenihan72@gmail.com
Ben Rempel Coach Blr509@mail.usask.ca
Jeff Rousell Coach Rousell.jeff@gmail.com
Wayne Widuk Coach Wayne.widuk@shaw.ca
Kirsten Darling Manager Kirsten.darling@yahoo.ca

News


Upcoming Games


Beaumont Braves @ KC062

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


KC062 @ The Flying Unicorns

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


KC062 - KC WEST @ NW275 - HAWKS

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Castledowns Arena A


KC062 - KC WEST @ SW645 - SWAT

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


NW275 - HAWKS @ KC062 - KC WEST

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Donnan Arena

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Donnan Arena

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Donnan Arena

Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.