Executives


Name Position Contact
Tyler Neilsen President president@kcwesthockey.com
780-231-0651
Bill Knox Vice-President Hockey Operations hockeyops@kcwesthockey.com
Vacant Position Vice-President Business Administration businessadmin@kcwesthockey.com
Vacant Position Vice-President Volunteer Coordination volunteer@kcwesthockey.com
780-288-7604
Annick Morin Secretary secretary@kcwesthockey.com
Melissa Donecz Treasurer treasurer@kcwesthockey.com
Shannon Connolly Assistant Treasurer treasurer@kcwesthockey.com
Angela Hodgson Registrar registration@kcwesthockey.com
Nikki Glennie Social and Publicity Director social-publicity@kcwesthockey.com
Shawna Susut Assistant Social and Pub
Roberta Spence Bingo Director bingo@kcwesthockey.com
780-903-1805
Michelle Spence Assistant Bingo Director
Shawna Susut Fundraising Director fundraising@kcwesthockey.com
780-425-3770
Amanda Marshall Communications Director communications@kcwesthockey.com
Angela Hodgson Assistant Communications Director
Scott Glennie Equipment Director equipment@kcwesthockey.com
Fernando Luis Marin Ice Allocator iceallocator@kcwesthockey.com
Nikki Glennie Parent Rep parentrep@kcwesthockey.com
Mark Shymko Timbits Director timbits@kcwesthockey.com
Teresa Makus Assistant Timbits Director tmakus@live.ca
Eric Babin Novice Director novice@kcwesthockey.com
Patrick Campeau Atom Director atom@kcwesthockey.com
Eric Morin PeeWee Director peewee@kcwesthockey.com
587-336-1267
Scott Glennie Assistant Pee Wee Director
Tracy Faria Social-Events Director socialevents@kcwesthockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.