Executives


Mark Shymko

President

president@kcwesthockey.com


Tyler Neilsen

Past President


Eric Babin

Vice-President Hockey Operations

hockeyops@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Business Administration

businessadmin@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Volunteer Coordination

volunteer@kcwesthockey.com


Carla Khan

Secretary

secretary@kcwesthockey.com


Melissa Donecz

Treasurer

treasurer@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Registrar

registration@kcwesthockey.com


Tracy Faria

Social-Events Director

socialevents@kcwesthockey.com


Reilly McLaughlin

Publicity Director

Publicity@kcwesthockey.com


Roberta Spence

Bingo Director

bingo@kcwesthockey.com


Anastasia Phills

Fundraising Director

fundraising@kcwesthockey.com


Chris Clifford

Communications Director

communications@kcwesthockey.com


Amanda Marshall

Assistant Communications Director


Jamie Schemerhorn

Equipment Director

Equipment@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@kcwesthockey.com


Al Hopwood

Parent Rep

parentrep@kcwesthockey.com


Teresa Makus

Timbit Director

timbits@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Assistant Timbits Director


Vacant Position

Novice Director

novice@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Atom Director

atom@kcwesthockey.com


Pat Campeau

PeeWee Director

peewee@kcwesthockey.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

In Person Registration
Canora Community Hall, 10425 152 St NW

read more »


Aug. 19, 2019 12:00 AM to Aug. 23, 2019 12:00 AM

Conditioning Ice - Skill Camp
Coronation Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.