Executives


Vacant Position

President


Tyler Neilsen

Past President

president@kcwesthockey.com
780-231-0651


Bill Knox

Vice-President Hockey Operations

hockeyops@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Business Administration

businessadmin@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Volunteer Coordination

volunteer@kcwesthockey.com
780-288-7604


Annick Morin

Secretary

secretary@kcwesthockey.com


Melissa Donecz

Treasurer

treasurer@kcwesthockey.com


Chris Cherneske

Registrar

registration@kcwesthockey.com


Tracy Faria

Social-Events Director

socialevents@kcwesthockey.com


Reilly McLaughlin

Publicity

Publicity@kcwesthockey.com


Roberta Spence

Bingo Director

bingo@kcwesthockey.com
780-903-1805


Michelle Spence

Assistant Bingo Director


Vacant

Fundraising Director

fundraising@kcwesthockey.com


Amanda Marshall

Communications Director

communications@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant

Assistant Communications Director


Jamie Schemerhorn

Equipment Director


Fernando Luis Marin

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@kcwesthockey.com


Nikki Glennie

Parent Rep

parentrep@kcwesthockey.com


Mark Shymko

Timbits Director

timbits@kcwesthockey.com


Teresa Makus

Assistant Timbits Director

tmakus@live.ca


Eric Babin

Novice Director

novice@kcwesthockey.com


Patrick Campeau

Atom Director

atom@kcwesthockey.com


Eric Morin

PeeWee Director

peewee@kcwesthockey.com
587-336-1267


Scott Glennie

Assistant Pee Wee Director


Upcoming Events


Jul. 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

In Person Registration
Canora Community Hall, 10425 152 St NW

read more »


Aug. 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Edmonton Ice Swap

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.