Executives


Vacant Position

President


Tyler Neilsen

Past President

president@kcwesthockey.com
780-231-0651


Bill Knox

Vice-President Hockey Operations

hockeyops@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Business Administration

businessadmin@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Volunteer Coordination

volunteer@kcwesthockey.com
780-288-7604


Annick Morin

Secretary

secretary@kcwesthockey.com


Melissa Donecz

Treasurer

treasurer@kcwesthockey.com


Chris Cherneske

Registrar

registration@kcwesthockey.com


Tracy Faria

Social-Events Director

socialevents@kcwesthockey.com


Reilly McLaughlin

Publicity

Publicity@kcwesthockey.com


Anastasia Phills

Bingo Director

bingo@kcwesthockey.com


Michelle Spence

Assistant Bingo Director


Vacant

Fundraising Director

fundraising@kcwesthockey.com


Amanda Marshall

Communications Director

communications@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant

Assistant Communications Director


Jamie Schemerhorn

Equipment Director


Fernando Luis Marin

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@kcwesthockey.com


Al Hopwood

Parent Rep

parentrep@kcwesthockey.com


Mark Shymko

Timbits Director

timbits@kcwesthockey.com


Teresa Makus

Assistant Timbits Director

tmakus@live.ca


Eric Babin

Novice Director

novice@kcwesthockey.com


Patrick Campeau

Atom Director

atom@kcwesthockey.com


Scott Glennie

PeeWee Director

peewee@kcwesthockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.