Executives


Mark Shymko

President

president@kcwesthockey.com


Tyler Neilsen

Past President


Eric Babin

Vice-President Hockey Operations

hockeyops@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Business Administration

businessadmin@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Vice-President Volunteer Coordination

volunteer@kcwesthockey.com


Carla Khan

Secretary

secretary@kcwesthockey.com


Melissa Donecz

Treasurer

treasurer@kcwesthockey.com


Teresa Makus

Registrar

registration@kcwesthockey.com


Tracy Faria

Social-Events Director

socialevents@kcwesthockey.com


Reilly McLaughlin

Publicity Director

Publicity@kcwesthockey.com


Michelle Spence

Bingo Director

bingo@kcwesthockey.com


Anastasia Phills

Fundraising Director

fundraising@kcwesthockey.com


Chris Clifford

Communications Director

communications@kcwesthockey.com


Amanda Marshall

Assistant Communications Director


Jamie Schemerhorn

Equipment Director

Equipment@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@kcwesthockey.com


Al Hopwood

Parent Rep

parentrep@kcwesthockey.com


Teresa Makus

Timbit Director

timbits@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Assistant Timbits Director


Vacant Position

Novice Director

novice@kcwesthockey.com


Vacant Position

Atom Director

atom@kcwesthockey.com


Pat Campeau

PeeWee Director

peewee@kcwesthockey.com


Upcoming Events


Jan. 07, 2020 12:00 AM to Aug. 30, 2020 12:30 AM

2020-2021 Skills development Camp Week
Ice time has been booked for summer skills development. Schedules will come out in the summer. Please save the dates August 24-28.

read more »


Jan. 07, 2020 12:00 AM to Jun. 22, 2020 12:00 AM

Bingo Dates 2020
Upcoming bingo dates

read more »


Feb. 01, 2020 6:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Silent Auction Pub Night
Canadian Brewhouse 1320 Weber Greens Drive NW
Save the Date!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started